Narrabri Shire Council

Weekly Development Register

Development Register - Monday 19 January 2015

Development Register - Monday 2 February 2015

Development Register - Monday 16 February 2015

Development Register - Monday 23 February 2015

Development Register - Monday 9 March 2015

Development Register - Monday 25 March 2015

Development Register - Monday 7 April 2015

Development Register - Monday 20 April 2015

Development Register - Thursday 21 May 2015

Development Register - Monday 1 June 2015

 Development Register - Wednesday 24 June 2015

 Development Register - Monday 29 June 2015

Development Register - Tuesday 14 July 2015

Development Register - Monday 24 August 2015

Development Register - Monday 7 September 2015

Development Register - Tuesday 6 October 2015

 Development Register - Monday 12 October 2015

Development Register - Monday 19 October 2015

 Development Register - Monday 9 November 2015

Development Register - Monday 16 November 2015

 Development Register - Monday 30 November 2015

Development Register - Thursday 21 January 2016

 Development Register - Monday 15 February 2016

Development Register - Wednesday 16 March 2016

 Development Register - Tuesday 22 March 2016

Development Register - Monday 11 April 2016

 Development Register - Wednesday 18 May 2016

Development Register - Thursday 2 June 2016
 
 Development Register - Tuesday 30 August 2016

 Development Register - Monday 23 January 2017

 Development Register - Friday 3 February 2017

 Development Register - Monday 27 February 2017

 Development Register - Wednesday 15 March 2017